Term Dates

These term dates are monitored & ammended accordingly to ensure you have the most up to date information.

Summer 2021

Monday 19th April 2021 – Friday 28th May 2021

Monday 7th June 2021 – Wednesday 21st July 2021

INSET DAY - 22nd JULY 2021

Autumn 2021

INSET DAY - 2ND SEPTEMBER 2021

Friday 3rd September 2021 – Friday 22nd October 2021

INSET DAY - 1ST NOVEMBER 2021

Tuesday 2nd November 2021 – Friday 23rd December 2021

Spring 2022

Monday 10th January 2022 – Friday 18th February 2022

Monday 28th February 2022 – Friday 8th April 2022

Summer 2022

Monday 25th April 2022 – Friday 27th May 2022

Monday 6th June 2022 – Friday 22nd July 2022

 

Cottons Farm will be closed to pupils for INSET training on

Thursday 22nd July 2021

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Monday 1st November 2021

 

 

Files to Download

STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN
SCHOOL BLOGS