Cottons Farm Academy

Cottons Farm Academy

Term Dates

These term dates are monitored & ammended accordingly to ensure you have the most up to date information.

Summer 2020

Monday 20 April  2019 – Friday 22 May 2020

Monday 1 June 2019 – Friday 24 July  2020

Autumn 2020

First day back for pupils – Friday 4th September 2020

Wednesday 2nd September 2020 – Friday 23rd October 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020 – Friday 18th December 2020

Spring 2021

Monday 4th January 2021 – Friday 12th February 2021

Monday 22nd February 2021 – Thursday 1st April 2021

Summer 2021

Monday 19th April 2021 – Friday 28th May 2021

Monday 7th June 2021 – Thursday 22nd July 2021

 

Cottons Farm will be closed to pupils for INSET training on

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Three additional INSET days will be notified in due course.

Files to Download

Student Login

STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN
SCHOOL BLOGS