Cottons Farm Academy

Cottons Farm Academy

Term Dates

Autumn 2019

Tuesday 10 September 2019 – Friday 25 October 2019

Monday 4 November 2019 -  Friday 20 December 2019

Spring 2020

Monday 6 January 2020 – Friday 14 February 2020

Monday 24 February 2019 – Friday 3 April 2020 

Summer 2020

Monday 20 April  2019 – Friday 22 May 2020

Monday 1 June 2019 – Friday 24 July  2020

 

School will be closed to pupils for INSET training on

Inset Day 1 - Friday 6 September 2019

Inset Day 2 - Monday 9 September 2019

Inset Day 3 - Monday 2 December 2019

Inset Day 4 - Friday 20 March 2019

Inset Day 5 - Monday 13 July 2019

Student Login

STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN
SCHOOL BLOGS